0%
ru
We have over 4000 sq.m. of production area.

Each branch has its own printing & POS-printing workshops, production areas, milling and assembly shops, as well as its own equipment for both exterior and interior advertising. So we can fulfill large orders for grid companies and organizations with wide network of branches.




Manufacturing of products, bulk items and letters; shape cutting, and post-processing. We use the equipment with computer numerical control (CNC) and use 3D modeling.
close
Production of decorative elements for indoor and outdoor advertising. Fast and high quality copying. Curing PVC, thermoforming ABS / polystyrene / polyethylene / polypropylene.
close
Milling of sheet material is performed on high precision CNC machines, ensuring high quality of advertising structures, three-dimensional letters, etc. All shop employees have relevant training and work experience starting from 1 year.
close
For us the assembly process is delicate work. We take great care of the materials in use and pay attention even to minor details, which ensures an impeccable appearance of the future product.
close
Our equipment fleet allows us to carry out even massive projects in the shortest time possible. We use different printing technologies for both indoor and outdoor advertising.
close
Welding of advertising constructions, frames, stands, racks etc. Our production area let us weld big constructions (size – 200 sqm).
close
Post-production of print material: cutting and broaching of banners and backlit displays, installation of eyelets. Film laminating and application, plotter cutting, etc.
close
This department handles major projects that involve a lot of copies, and the production of custom-made goods, made after our client’s individual request (spheres, plates, catwalks, cubes, etc.)
close
Accuracy to the materials we use in the work implies qualitative packaging of finished products to be reached the destination safely.
close
This department specializes in master samples, innovations and unique concepts. Our technologists will offer the best solution for you: in regard to price and quality.
close

equipment




Вакуум-формовочная машина РхМ-ВФ 110

Vacuum Forming VF 110 1 pc.

Vacuum Forming Machine VFM VF-110 (size of the desktop 1100x900 mm). The maximum power output of 18 kW. The dimensions are: 1500x1000x1100 mm. It can be used for film and sheet material.
POS обработка FOTOBA XLD 170

1 pc. FOTOBA CUTTER XLD 170

The new XLD 170 is the most flexible of all FOTOBA cutters. Designed to work with both ROLLS and SHEETS, it is the perfect solution to trim all the flexible media output up to 1,7 mt/67in. Regardless of any feed misalignment, the XLD 170 will automatically re-align itself to the edge of the printed image. If the printer fails to print parallel to the media edge, or if the printer fails to wind up the roll squarely, the XLD170 True Edge Tracking always produces perfectly squared posters.
Станок для резки пенопласта СРП-3222

Styrofoam Cutter SFC-3222 1 pc.

The flagship of the range machines PSA series. Machine for cutting shaped foam process allows a foamed polystyrene (styrofoam) a density of 15-50 kg / m3 and the density of any extruded foam. Suitable for both 2D, and 3D cutting of foam plastic. Office machine cutting curly foam PSA-3222 by a computer (NC).
Сольвентный принтер Flora LJ 3204

Flora LJ 3204 Solvent    1 pcs.

Flora LJ 3204P - reliable, high-performance device with printing heads Spectra Polaris, eco-solvent and solvent-based printing ink four-color palette (CMYK). The printer can be equipped with head with a minimum volume drops 15 and 35 picoliters. Print fit: banner fabric, mesh, self-adhesive film, paper, etc.
Термогибочный станок S3000

Hot Bending Machine S3000 1 pcs.

Suitable plastics for hot bending: acrylic, Plexiglas, polycarbonate, PETG, PVC, plastic, polystyrene, polypropylene, polyethylene. Termogibochnye machines for bending plexiglas material produced from 0.5 to 20 mm and a thickness of practically unlimited size. Benders plastic - not only acrylic glass and PVC, polycarbonate and others, are available in various versions for personal use and for use on an industrial scale. We use the S500 model (2 pcs.), S1000 (1 pc.) And S3000 (2 pcs.)
Гибридный UV принтер FLORA F1 320 UV

FLORA F1 320 UV Hybrid   1 pc.

This UV Roll to Roll printer Flora F1 320UV can create high definition images thanks to its good resistance to water, UV and scratch resistant. Flora printer allows you to print on a wide range of materials: paper, corrugated paper, banner, mesh, vinyl materials. Vacuum clamping material to avoid the appearance of wrinkles and waves on the material in the press area.
Фрезерно-гравировальный станок Multicam 1000

Multicam 1000 CNC Router   2 pcs.

The spindle 3 kW makes it easy to handle a variety of materials including wood, plastic, plywood, composites, foam, PVC, and more. The rigid machine bed design, linear bearings, and drive the machine allows to provide high quality and accuracy of processing even when processing complex three-dimensional objects such as panels, furniture elements, stairs, doors, etc.
Гибридный UV-принтер Durst Rho P10 200

Durst RHO P10 200 UV Hybrid 1 psc.

One of the most versatile and productive UV-printers with printing drops up to 10 pl. Front mechanical stop provides a parallel print multiple sheets at the same time. printing technology Durst Quadro Array 10 provides both the highest print quality without sacrificing speed.
Гибридный UV-принтер FLORA F1 250 UV

FLORA F1 250 UV Hybrid 1 pcs.

UV-hybrid printer capable of printing on a roll, and the sheet materials (due to the vacuum table). Installed in this printer printheads Konica Minolta KM512MH with static drop 14 pl. It focuses on an interior seal. High-precision printing on any material up to 48 mm.
Экосольвентный принтер TWINJET SJ-1816

TWINJET SJ-1816 1 pcs.

The device is equipped with two high-speed eight-channel print heads Epson DX-5 fifth generation, allows you to print up to 1440 dpi. It can be successfully used for the manufacture of interior advertising photorealistic quality, and outdoor advertising. It meets all environmental requirements - eco-solvent inks do not contain harmful to human composition and odorous compounds.

0%
en
Наша производственная площадь – свыше 4000 кв.м.

Каждый филиал имеет свой печатный, POS-печатный, производственный, фрезерный и монтажный цех, а также собственный парк оборудования (как для наружной, так и для интерьерной рекламы). Это позволяет нам оперативно выполнять крупные заказы для компаний и организаций с развитой сетью.




Изготовление изделий, объемных элементов и букв; фигурная резка и пост-обработка. Мы используем оборудование с числовым программным управлением (ЧПУ) и применяем 3D моделирование.
свернуть
Изготовление декоративных элементов для внутренней и наружной рекламы. Быстрое и качественное тиражирование. Вулканизация ПВХ, термоформовка АБС / пенополистирола / полиэтилена / полипропилена.
свернуть
Фрезеровка листового материала производится на высокоточных станках с ЧПУ, что обеспечивает высокое качество рекламных конструкций, объемных букв и т.д. Все специалисты цеха прошли соответствующее обучение и имеют опыт работы от 1 года.
свернуть
Процесс сборки для нас – ювелирная работа. Бережное отношение к материалу и внимание к деталям обеспечивают презентабельный внешний вид будущего изделия.
свернуть
Парк оборудования позволяет выполнить в минимальные сроки даже самые крупные заказы. Различные технологии печати – для интерьерной и наружной рекламы.
свернуть
Сварка рекламных конструкций, каркасов, рекламных стоек, щитов и др. Наша производственная площадь позволяет варить конструкции размером до 200 кв.м.
свернуть
Обработка материала после печати: раскрой и прошивка баннеров и бэклитов, установка люверсов. Накатка и ламинация пленки, плоттерная резка и другое.
свернуть
Занимается большими проектами с большим количеством копий (тиражирование), а также производством нестандартных изделий по индивидуальному запросу Клиента (сферы, накладки, подиумы, кубы и т.д.)
свернуть
Бережное отношение к материалам, используемым в работе, подразумевает качественную упаковку готовых изделий, чтобы Ваша конструкция / баннер / световой короб доехали до пункта назначения в целости и сохранности
свернуть
Изготовление образцов, инновации, уникальные решения – то, на чем специализируется данный цех. Технологи нашей компании предложат оптимальное решение стоящей перед Вами задачи – оптимальное как по цене, так и по качественным характеристикам.
свернуть

наше оборудование



Вакуум-формовочная машина РхМ-ВФ 110

Вакуум-формовочная машина РхМ-ВФ 110 1 шт.

Вакуум-формовочная машина РхМ-ВФ 110 (размер рабочего стола 1100х900 мм). Максимальная мощность обогрева 18 кВт. Габариты аппарата: 1500х1000х1100 мм. Может использоваться как пленочный, так и листовой материал.
POS обработка FOTOBA XLD 170

POS обработка FOTOBA XLD 170 1 шт.

Эта модель предназначена как для работы с РУЛОНАМИ, так и с ЛИСТАМИ. Она идеально подходит для обрезки всех гибких материалов шириной до 1,7 метра. (67 “). XLD 170 использует специальные метки для резки (FOTOBA cut marks), которые встроены во все популярные программы для растровой обработки графики (RIP). XLD 170 является идеальным компаньоном для всех новых быстрых принтеров, даже для 5-ти метровых печатных машин, способных печатать на 3-х рулонах одновременно.
Станок для резки пенопласта СРП-3222

Станок для резки пенопласта СРП-3222 1 шт.

Флагман линейки станков серии СРП. Станок для фигурной резки пенопласта позволяет обрабатывать как вспененный пенополистирол (пенопласт) плотностью 15-50 кг/м3, так и экструдированный пенопласт любой плотности. Подходит как для 2D, так и 3D резки пенопласта. Управление станком фигурной резки пенопласта СРП-3222 осуществляется компьютером (ЧПУ).
Сольвентный принтер Flora LJ 3204

Сольвентный принтер Flora LJ 3204 4 шт.

Flora LJ 3204P – надежное, высокопроизводительное устройство с печатающими головками Spectra Polaris, печатающее сольвентными и экосольвентными чернилами в четырехцветной палитре (CMYK). Принтер может комплектоваться головками с минимальным объемом капли 15 и 35 пиколитров. Для печати подходят: баннерная ткань, сетка, самоклеящаяся пленка, бумага и т. д.
Термогибочный станок S3000

Термогибочный станок S3000 5 шт.

Предназначен для горячей гибки пластиков: акрила, оргстекла, поликарбоната, ПЭТГ, пластика ПВХ, полистирола, полипропилен, полиэтилен. Термогибочные станки для оргстекла производят гибку материала толщиной от 0,5 до 20 мм и практически неограниченного объема. Станки для гибки пластика – не только акрилового стекла, но и ПВХ, поликарбоната и прочего, выпускаются в самых разнообразных модификациях как для индивидуального пользования, так и для применения в промышленных масштабах. Мы используем модели S500 (2шт.), S1000 (1шт.) и S3000 (2 шт.)
Гибридный UV принтер FLORA F1 320 UV

Гибридный UV принтер FLORA F1 320 UV 1 шт.

Этот ультрафиолетовый Roll to Roll принтер Flora F1 320UV может создавать изображения высокой четкости благодаря хорошей стойкости к воде, ультрафиолету и царапинам. Принтер Flora позволяет печатать на широком спектре носителей: гофрированной бумаге, бумаге, баннерной ткани, сетке, виниловых материалах. Вакуумный прижим материала позволяет избежать появления складок и волн на материале в зоне печати
Фрезерно-гравировальный станок Multicam 1000

Фрезерно-гравировальный станок Multicam 1000 2 шт.

Шпиндель мощностью 3 кВт позволяет легко обрабатывать самые разнообразные материалы включая древесину, пластики, фанеру, композиты, пенопласт, ПВХ и много другое. Жесткая конструкция станины станка, линейные подшипники, и привода станка позволяет обеспечить высокое качество и точность обработки даже при обработке сложных трехмерных объектов, таких как панно, элементы мебели, лестниц, дверей и т.д.
Гибридный UV-принтер Durst Rho P10 200

Гибридный UV-принтер Durst Rho P10 200 5 шт.

Один из самых универсальных и производительных UV-принтеров с размером печатной капли до 10 pl. Передний механический упор обеспечивает параллельную печать нескольких листов одновременно. Технология печати Durst Quadro Array 10 обеспечивает как высочайшее качество печати без снижения скорости.

Гибридный UV-принтер FLORA F1 250 UV

Гибридный UV-принтер FLORA F1 250 UV 5 шт.

Гибридный UV-принтер с возможностью печати как на рулонных, так и на листовых материалах (благодаря вакуумному столу). В данном принтере установлены печатные головки Konica Minolta KM512MH со статической каплей 14 pl. Ориентирован на интерьерную печать. Высокоточная печать на любом материале толщиной до 48 мм.

Экосольвентный принтер TWINJET SJ-1816

Экосольвентный принтер TWINJET SJ-1816 3 шт.

Устройство оснащено двумя быстродействующими восьмиканальными печатающими головками Epson DX-5 пятого поколения, позволяющими печатать с разрешением до 1440 dpi. Может успешно использоваться как для изготовления интерьерной рекламы фотореалистического качества, так и наружной рекламы. Отвечает всем требованиям экологичности – экосольвентные чернила не содержат в составе вредных для человека и пахучих соединений.